Home » New Release » **NOW LIVE!! RAIN SHADOW #1 by TESS OLIVER

**NOW LIVE!! RAIN SHADOW #1 by TESS OLIVER

Rain Shadow Book 1 is LIVE!

I am currently reading this and I’m so sucked in!!!  Here is my last Goodreads update…

“I’m 43% done with Rain Shadow: I’m loving this book. Evangeline/Angel and Reno/Luke are well thought, well developed, and what an excellent storyline! Still, can’t wait to read as all the secrets unfold!!!” – The Sassy Bookista

rain shadow now available

Amazon    Barnes & Noble   Kobo   iTunes

“This book was just out of this world!!! I mean….Just blew me away!!!” –We Like it Big Book Blog

“I keep saying WOW over and over.” – Author T.R. Lykins

“I fell in love with Reno and Angel!!” -ObsessedWithBooks

Join the release celebration on Facebook HERE
Add Rain Shadow Book 2 on Goodreads

Leave a Reply

